It shall be the duty of this committee to review the rules and recommend changes, when needed, to the Commission.

Rules Committee Members  
Chad Norris  1st District
Nancy Hyder 2nd District, Chairwoman
Rebecca Stone 3rd District
Charles Seiber 4th District
Jack Davis 5th District, Secretary
Wendell Wilson 6th District, Vice Chairman
Jerry Cooper 7th District
Jim Blalock 8th District
John Patterson 9th District


Rules Committee Agenda-04-17-19


Rules Committee Minutes 11-07-18

Rules Committee Minutes 2-6-19

%d bloggers like this: