Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

The Cumberland County Health and Safety Standards Board was created by Resolution 1205-6, dated 12/19/05 – Minute Book 44, pages 178-180. It shall consist of five (5) members nominated by the County Mayor, subject to confirmation by the Commission. All members shall serve four (4) year terms. (TCA 5-1-115)

Health and Safety Standards Board Documents

More documents

HSSB Commission Member(s)

HSSB Non-Commission Members  
Tom Isham  
Bobby Rhea  
Joe Koester  
Craig Clark  
%d bloggers like this: