It shall be the duty of this committee to work with the Sheriff; the County Mayor and his Director of Emergency Services; E-911 Manager; and Emergency Management Director on matters pertaining to their departments and to bring recommendations for changes and improvements in their operations to the County Commission when necessary.

Emergency Services Committee

%d bloggers like this: