1st District
Dewey Walker
Sue York
2nd District
Tom Isham
Nancy Hyder
3rd District
Rebecca Stone
Darrell Threet
4th District
David Gibson
Charles Seiber
5th District
Jack Davis

Terry Lowe



6<sup>th</sup> District
Wendell Wilson
Joe Sherrill
7<sup>th</sup> District
Mark Baldwin
Jerry Cooper
8<sup>th</sup> District
Greg Maxwell
Deborah
Holbrook
9<sup>th</sup> District
Colleen Mall
John
Patterson, Jr

## CUMBERLAND COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

2 N Main St | Suite 203 | Crossville, TN 38555

**TO:** County Commissioners, County Mayor, County Clerk, Media **FROM:** Deborah Holbrook - Delinquent Tax Committee Chair

The Delinquent Tax Committee will be meeting on Monday, July 15, 2024 at 5:00 pm in Plateau Conference Room (Rm 130) of the Art Circle Public Library.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of May Minutes
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. Tony Parham 2124 Buffalo Dr./150P G 43.00
- 5. Kevin & Laura Couillard 7038 Chief White Eagle Ln./162A H 17.00
- 6. Rock Steady Builders, LLC 121 Knollwood Ln/90L H 14.00
- 7. Old Business
- 8. New Business
- 9. Adjournment

## **DELINQUENT TAX COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Allen Foster | Mayor Vacant| 1st District Deborah Holbrook | 8<sup>th</sup> District Darrell Threet | 3<sup>rd</sup> District Colleen Mall | 9<sup>th</sup> District