1st District
Dewey Walker
Sue York
2nd District
Tom Isham
Nancy Hyder
3rd District
Rebecca Stone
Darrell Threet
4th District
David Gibson
Charles Seiber
5th District
Jack Davis

Terry Lowe



6th District
Wendell Wilson
Joe Sherrill
7th District
Mark Baldwin
Jerry Cooper
8th District
Greg Maxwell
Deborah
Holbrook
9th District
Colleen Mall
John
Patterson, Jr

CUMBERLAND COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

2 N Main St | Suite 203 | Crossville, TN 38555

June 7, 2024

TO: Task Force Members, County Commissioners, County Mayor, County Clerk,

Media

FROM: Joe Sherrill - Chairman, Cumberland County Opioid Task Force

The Cumberland County Opioid Task Force will be meeting on Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 5:00 pm in room 310 of the downtown courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Public Comment Opportunity
- 3. Approval of Minutes
- 4. Proposal Presentation (10 minutes each submitter)
 - a. School
 - b. VBH
 - c. TICA
- 5. Goals and Funding Decisions
- 6. Old / New Business, if any
- 7. Next Meeting
- 8. Adjournment

OPIOID TASK FORCE MEMBERS:

Joe Sherrill, 6th District, Chair Allen Foster, County Mayor RJ Crawford, City Mayor Angela Slaven, CC Health Dept William Stepp, Director of Schools

Casey Cox, Sheriff Jessie Brooks, City Police Chief Bryant Dunaway, District Attorney

Amanda Worley, General Sessions Judge

Randy Davis, CAO, Cumberland Medical Center