1st District Dewey Walker Sue York 2nd District Tom Isham Nancy Hyder 3rd District Rebecca Stone Darrell Threet 4th District David Gibson Charles Seiber 5th District Jack Davis Terry Lowe



6th District Wendell Wilson Joe Sherrill 7th District Mark Baldwin Jerry Cooper 8th District Greg Maxwell Deborah Holbrook 9th District Colleen Mall John Patterson, Jr

CUMBERLAND COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

2 N Main St | Suite 203 | Crossville, TN 38555

TO: County Commissioners, County Mayor, County Clerk, Media **FROM:** Deborah Holbrook - Delinquent Tax Committee Chair

The Delinquent Tax Committee will be meeting on Monday May 20, 2024 at 5:00 pm in Plateau Conference Room (Rm 130) of the Art Circle Public Library.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of April Minutes
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. National Premier Properties 3043 Pomo Circle/150I E 4.00

6326 Osage Rd/150J D 14.00 827 Spokane Lane/161D D 18.00 812 Spokane Lane/161D E 6.00 9402 Cherokee Trl/161D H 40.00 503 Brave Lane/162C B 24.00 508 Brave Lane/162C C 5.00 1044 Greyeagle Dr/162C A 23.00(COUNTERBID)

5. Laurie & Andrew Berben 930 Paola Dr/161B B 5.00

6.	Betsey Navarro	233 Albemarle/90B B 9.00
		924 Geronimo Ln/150P G 13.00(COUNTERBID)

- 7. Old Business
- 8. New Business
- 9. Adjournment

DELINQUENT TAX COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Allen Foster | Mayor Dewey Walker | 1st District Deborah Holbrook | 8th District Darrell Threet | 3rd District Colleen Mall | 9th District