1st District
Dewey Walker
Sue York
2nd District
Tom Isham
Nancy J. Hyder
3rd District
Rebecca Stone
Darrell Threet
4th District
David Gibson
Charles Seiber
5th District
Jack Davis
Terry Lowe

CUMBERLAND COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

2 North Main Street, Suite 303 Crossville, Tennessee 38555 6th District
Joseph Sherrill
Wendell Wilson
7th District
Mark Baldwin
Jerry Cooper
8th District
Deborah Holbrook
Greg Maxwell
9th District
Colleen Mall
John Patterson

May 28, 2024

To: All County Commissioners, County Mayor, Highway Superintendent, Director of

Schools & News Media

From: Nancy Hyder, Chairman

BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE

The Budget Committee of Cumberland County will meet in the Small Courtroom of the Courthouse on **Tuesday – June 4, 2024 @ 4:30 P.M.**

AGENDA

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approval of Minutes
- 3) Public Comments
- 4) Budget Amendments, Year End Adjustments & Other Financial Items, to Include:
 - General Purpose School Fund Budget Amendments
 - School Nutrition Program Budget Amendments
 - Highway Department Budget Amendments
 - General Fund Budget Amendments
 - Courthouse Maintenance Budget Amendments
 - Sanitation/Solid Waste Fund Budget Amendments
 - Debt Service Fund Budget Amendments
- 5) Other Business
- 6) Adjournment

~~~~~~~~~

#### **BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE**

## **AGENDA**

The Budget Committee of Cumberland County will meet in the Small Courtroom of the Courthouse on **Thursday – June 6, 2024 @ 4:30 P.M.** 

#### AGENDA

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Approval of Minutes
- 3) Public Comments
- 4) Continued Review of FY 24-25 Budgets, Including Nonprofits organizations, Board of Education, Federal Programs, and School Nutrition
- 5) Other Business
- 6) Adjournment

#### **Budget Committee Members:**

Sue York
Nancy Hyder
Rebecca Stone
Charles Seiber
Jack Davis
Joe Sherrill
Jerry Cooper
Greg Maxwell
John Patterson