1st District Dewey Walker Sue York 2nd District Tom Isham Nancy Hyder 3rd District Rebecca Stone Darrell Threet 4th District David Gibson Charles Seiber 5th District Jack Davis Terry Lowe



6th District Wendell Wilson Joe Sherrill 7th District Mark Baldwin Jerry Cooper 8th District Greg Maxwell Deborah Holbrook 9th District Colleen Mall John Patterson, Jr

CUMBERLAND COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

2 N Main St | Suite 203 | Crossville, TN 38555

TO: County Commissioners, County Mayor, County Clerk, Media **FROM:** Deborah Holbrook - Delinquent Tax Committee Chair

The Delinquent Tax Committee will be meeting on Monday April 15, 2024 at 5:00 pm in Plateau Conference Room (Rm 130) of the Art Circle Public Library.

AGENDA

1.	Call	to	Order

- 2. Approval of March Minutes
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. Laurie & Andrew Berben 1132 Goti Drive/150C C 8.00 1116 Goti Drive/150C C 16.00 512 Seca Drive/150J N 7.00 7028 Ute Lane/162A L 13.00 520 Hiawatha Dr/162B G 7.00
- 5. Roberts Property Ventures 811 Cahita Lane/1500 G 30.00 (Counterbid) 4160 Chica Rd/1500 J 23.00 904 Cahita Lane/1500 L 9.00 608 Arrow Dr/162B D 16.00 2118 Black Wolf Dr/162B H 32.00
- 6. The Builders, LLC 52 Avalon Ct/103D C 60.00
- 7. Jeff & Lindsey Armes16 Fox Den Ct/78P B 36.00121 Newcastle Ln/91A C 9.00
- 8. Freddie Mayes & Michael Mercer 134 Albemarle Ln/90B E 19.00

- 9. Old Business
- 10. New Business
- 11. Adjournment

DELINQUENT TAX COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Allen Foster | Mayor Dewey Walker | 1st District Deborah Holbrook | 8th District Darrell Threet | 3rd District Colleen Mall | 9th District