1st District
Dewey Walker
Sue York
2nd District
Nancy Hyder
Tom Isham
3rd District
Rebecca Stone
Darrell Threet
4th District
David Gibson
Charles Seiber
5th District
Jack Davis
Terry Lowe



6th District
Joe Sherrill
Wendell Wilson
7th District
Mark Baldwin
Jerry Cooper
8th District
Deborah Holbrook
Greg Maxwell
9th District
Colleen Mall
John Patterson, Jr
Commission Chairman
Mayor Allen Foster

Cumberland County Board of Commissioners

2 N Main St | Suite 203 | Crossville, TN 38555

April 10, 2024

TO: County Commissioners, County Mayor, County Clerk, Media

FROM: Terry Lowe—Regional Planning Commission Subcommittee Chair

The Regional Planning Commission Subcommittee will be meeting on Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 4:00 pm in room 310 on the third floor of the former Cumberland County courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes
- 3. Public Comment Opportunity
- 4. 1992 Road Construction Standards
- 5. Old Business, if any
- 6. New Business, if any
- 7. Adjournment

PLANNING SUBCOMMITTEE:

Stanley Hall, Road Superintendent Darrell Threet, 3rd District Terry Lowe, 5th District, Chair Wendell Wilson, 6th District John Stubbs, Planning Commission Linda Clark, Planning Commission, Vice-Chair John Wedgworth, Planning Commission