1st District Dewey Walker Sue York 2nd District Nancy Hyder Tom Isham 3rd District Rebecca Stone Darrell Threet 4th District David Gibson Charles Seiber 5th District Jack Davis Terry Lowe



6th District Joe Sherrill Wendell Wilson 7th District Mark Baldwin Jerry Cooper 8th District Deborah Holbrook Greg Maxwell 9th District Colleen Mall John Patterson, Jr Commission Chairman Mayor Allen Foster

Cumberland County Board of Commissioners

2 N Main St | Suite 203 | Crossville, TN 38555

April 4, 2024

TO: County Commissioners, County Mayor, County Clerk, News Media

FROM: Nancy Hyder—Health and Safety Standards Chair

The Health and Safety Standards Board will be meeting on Wednesday, April 10, 2024 at 1 pm in room 310 on the third floor of the former Cumberland County Courthouse.

AGENDA

- a) Call to Order
- b) Approval of Minutes
- c) Opportunity for Public Comment on Agenda
- d) Updates:
 - Legion Road
 - Andrews Lane
 - Oswego Road (3240)
 - Rogers Road
 - Kearney Drive (Hood Dr)
 - Dixon Road
 - Oswego Road (3326)
- e) Old/New Business
- f) Adjournment

HEALTH AND SAFETY STANDARDS BOARD:

Nancy Hyder, *Chair*, 2nd district Tom Isham, 2nd district Craig Clark, *Vice-Chair* Sheryl Webb Richard Bringenberg