1st District
Dewey Walker
Sue York
2nd District
Nancy Hyder
Tom Isham
3rd District
Rebecca Stone
Darrell Threet
4th District
David Gibson
Charles Seiber
5th District
Jack Davis
Terry Lowe



6th District
Joe Sherrill
Wendell Wilson
7th District
Mark Baldwin
Jerry Cooper
8th District
Deborah Holbrook
Greg Maxwell
9th District
Colleen Mall
John Patterson, Jr
Commission Chairman
Mayor Allen Foster

Cumberland County Board of Commissioners

2 N Main St | Suite 203 | Crossville, TN 38555

March 12, 2024

TO: County Commissioners, County Mayor, County Clerk, Media

FROM: Rebecca Stone—Chairman, Public Records Commission

The Cumberland County Public Records Commission will be meeting on Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 10:00 am in room 310 on the third floor of the former Cumberland County courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes
- 3. Opportunity for Public Comment
- 4. Updates:
 - a. Facilities
 - b. Finances
- 5. Old Business, if any
- 6. New Business, if any
- 7. Adjournment

PUBLIC RECORDS COMMISSION:

Rebecca Stone, 3rd District, Chair Jule Bryson, County Clerk Joyce Rorabaugh, County Archivist Trey Kerley, Register of Deeds Amanda Worley, General Sessions Judge Barbara Parsons, County Historian