1st District
Dewey Walker
Sue York
2nd District
Nancy Hyder
Tom Isham
3rd District
Rebecca Stone
Darrell Threet
4th District
David Gibson
Charles Seiber
5th District
Jack Davis
Terry Lowe



6<sup>th</sup> District
Joe Sherrill
Wendell Wilson
7<sup>th</sup> District
Mark Baldwin
Jerry Cooper
8<sup>th</sup> District
Deborah Holbrook
Greg Maxwell
9<sup>th</sup> District
Colleen Mall
John Patterson, Jr
Commission Chairman
Mayor Allen Foster

## **Cumberland County Board of Commissioners**

2 N Main St | Suite 203 | Crossville, TN 38555

March 12, 2024

**TO:** County Commissioners, County Mayor, County Clerk, Media

**FROM:** Terry Lowe—Chairman, Environmental Committee

The Environmental Committee will be meeting on Monday, March 25, 2024 at 4:30 pm in room 310 on the third floor of the old Cumberland County courthouse.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes
- 3. Public Comment Opportunity
- 4. Road Change Plateau Firetower Road
- 5. Road Change Application Fee
- 6. Solid Waste Updates, Conrad Welch
- 7. Codes Department Updates, Josh Selby
- 8. High Speed Internet Discussion
- 9. Old Business, if any
- 10. New Business, if any
- 11. Adjournment

## **ENVIRONMENTAL COMMITTEE:**

Dewey Walker (1st)
Tom Isham (2nd)
Darrell Threet (3rd)
Charles Seiber (4th)
Terry Lowe (5th), Chairman
Wendell Wilson (6th)
Jerry Cooper (7th), Vice Chairman
Greg Maxwell (8th)
Colleen Mall (9th)