1st District
Dewey Walker
Sue York
2nd District
Nancy Hyder
Tom Isham
3rd District
Rebecca Stone
Darrell Threet
4th District
David Gibson
Charles Seiber
5th District
Jack Davis
Terry Lowe



6<sup>th</sup> District
Joe Sherrill
Wendell Wilson
7<sup>th</sup> District
Mark Baldwin
Jerry Cooper
8<sup>th</sup> District
Deborah Holbrook
Greg Maxwell
9<sup>th</sup> District
Colleen Mall
John Patterson, Jr
Commission Chairman
Mayor Allen Foster

## **Cumberland County Board of Commissioners**

2 N Main St | Suite 203 | Crossville, TN 38555

## February 21, 2024

**TO:** County Commissioners, County Mayor, County Clerk, Media

**FROM:** Wendell Wilson—Cumberland County Fair Subcommittee

The Cumberland County Fair Subcommittee will be meeting on Tuesday, February 27, 2024 at 4:30 pm in the Cumberland County Fair Board office at the Community Complex.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Public Comment Opportunity
- 3. Approval of Minutes
- 4. Cow Barn Repairs
- 5. Little Building Door
- 6. Lights
- 7. Brush / Pallet Pile Clean-up
- 8. Grandstand Speakers
- 9. Fair Office Flooring
- 10. Hydro Survey Results
- 11. Old Business, if any
- 12. New Business, if any
- 13. Adjournment

## **FAIR SUBCOMMITTEE:**

Allen Foster, Mayor, Cumberland County
Donnie Moody, Director of Cumberland County Parks and Rec
Sue York, 1<sup>st</sup> District
Terry Lowe, 5<sup>th</sup> District
Wendell Wilson, 6<sup>th</sup> District
Cumberland County Fair Board