1st District
Dewey Walker
Sue York
2nd District
Tom Isham
Nancy Hyder
3rd District
Rebecca Stone
Darrell Threet
4th District
David Gibson
Charles Seiber
5th District
Jack Davis
Terry Lowe



6th District
Wendell Wilson
Joe Sherrill
7th District
Mark Baldwin
Jerry Cooper
8th District
Greg Maxwell
Deborah
Holbrook
9th District
Colleen Mall
John
Patterson, Jr

2 N Main St | Suite 203 | Crossville, TN 38555

TO: County Commissioners, County Mayor, County Clerk, Media

FROM: Rebecca Stone - Public Records Commission Chair.

The Public Records Commission will be meeting on Tuesday, October 24, 2023 at 10:00 am in Room 310 on the Third Floor of the Cumberland County Courthouse

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of March Minutes
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. Report from County Archivist:
 - a. Temporary location and phone number: 931-484-6790, ext. 248.
 - b. State of records availability during construction
- 5. Old Business
- 6. Adjournment

Public Records Commission:

Rebecca Stone – Chair Jule Bryson
Barbara Parsons Trey Kerley
Amanda Worley Joyce Rorabaugh