1st District
Dewey Walker
Sue York
2nd District
Nancy Hyder
Tom Isham
3rd District
Rebecca Stone
Darrell Threet
4th District
David Gibson
Charles Seiber
5th District
Jack Davis
Terry Lowe



6<sup>th</sup> District
Joe Sherrill
Wendell Wilson
7<sup>th</sup> District
Mark Baldwin
Jerry Cooper
8<sup>th</sup> District
Deborah Holbrook
Greg Maxwell
9<sup>th</sup> District
Colleen Mall
John Patterson, Jr
Commission Chairman
Mayor Allen Foster

## **Cumberland County Board of Commissioners**

2 N Main St | Suite 203 | Crossville, TN 38555

**December 28, 2023** 

**TO:** County Commissioners, County Mayor, County Clerk, Media

**FROM:** Josh Selby—Convener, Codes Director

The Cumberland County Building Codes Board of Appeals will be meeting on Monday, January 8, 2024 at 4:30 pm in room 310 on the third floor of the old Cumberland County courthouse.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Opportunity for Public Comment
- 3. Introductions
- 4. Elect Officers
- 5. Discussion
- 6. Old Business, if any
- 7. New Business, if any
- 8. Adjournment

## **BOARD OF APPEALS:**

John Stubbs Ricky Smith Carl Deskins Mark Norrod Sam McAdoo

Josh Selby, Secretary