1st District
Dewey Walker
Sue York
2nd District
Tom Isham
Nancy J. Hyder
3rd District
Rebecca Stone
Darrell Threet
4th District
David Gibson
Charles Seiber
5th District
Jack Davis
Terry Lowe

## CUMBERLAND COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

2 North Main Street, Suite 203 Crossville, Tennessee 38555 6th District
Joseph Sherrill
Wendell Wilson
7th District
Mark Baldwin
Jerry Cooper
8th District
Deborah Holbrook
Greg Maxwell
9th District
Colleen Mall
John Patterson

Date: May 10, 2023

To: All County Commissioners & News Media

From: Tom Isham, Convener

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE**

The Audit Committee of Cumberland County will meet **Wednesday – May 17, 2023 @ 10:00 A.M.** in the Small Courtroom of the Courthouse.

## AGENDA

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Election of Chairman & Vice Chairman
- 3) Approval of Minutes
- 4) Review of FY 21-22 Audit
- 5) Other Business
- 6) Adjournment

## **Committee Members:**

Amanda Houston- Citizen Member Kim Tabor – Citizen Member Tom Isham, County Commissioner Terry Lowe, County Commissioner Colleen Mall, County Commissioner