1st District
Dewey Walker
Sue York
2nd District
Tom Isham
Nancy Hyder
3rd District
Rebecca Stone
Darrell Threet
4th District
David Gibson
Charles Seiber
5th District
Jack Davis
Terry Lowe



CUMBERLAND COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

2 N Main St | Suite 203 | Crossville, TN 38555

6th District
Wendell Wilson
Joe Sherrill
7th District
Mark Baldwin
Jerry Cooper
8th District
Greg Maxwell
Deborah
Holbrook
9th District
Colleen Mall
John
Patterson, Jr

TO: County Commissioners, County Mayor, County Clerk, Media

FROM: Deborah Holbrook - Delinquent Tax Committee Chair

The Delinquent Tax Committee will be meeting on Monday, April 17, 2023 at 5:00 pm in Plateau Conference Room (Rm 130) of the Art Circle Public Library.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of March Minutes
- 3. Larry & Sharon Curtis-Flair 363 Bainbridge Rd/78O D 28.00
- 4. 20207WY-03, LLC Bear Den Trail Lot 101/199P C 17.00 Bear Den Trail Lot 100/199P C 18.00 Bear Den Trail Lot 99/199P C 19.00 Bear Den Trail Lot 98/199P C 20.00

Devin & Casandra Smith – Counterbid all 4 lots

- 5. Devin & Casandra Smith Bear Den Trail Lot 107/199P C 21.00

 Bear Den Trail Lot 108/199P C 22.00

 Bear Den Trail Lot 109/199P C 23.00

 Bear Den Trail Lot 110/199P C 24.00

 Bear Den Trail Lot 114/199P C 28.00
- 6. Micheal Matthews 5006 Pawnee Rd/150I L 19.00 2122 Keno Drive/150P A 22.00 1008 Lancer Drive/161D F 25.00
- 7. Gonzalo & Celia Maria Teller 2026 Coyote Drive/150B B 34.00 2028 Coyote Drive/150B B 35.00

- 8. Old Business
- 9. New Business
- 10. Adjournment

DELINQUENT TAX COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Allen Foster | Mayor Dewey Walker | 1st District Deborah Holbrook | 8th District Darrell Threet | 3rd District Colleen Mall | 9th District