1st District
Dewey Walker
Sue York
2nd District
Tom Isham
Nancy Hyder
3rd District
Rebecca Stone
Darrell Threet
4th District
David Gibson
Charles Seiber
5th District
Jack Davis
Terry Lowe



6th District
Wendell Wilson
Joe Sherrill
7th District
Mark Baldwin
Jerry Cooper
8th District
Greg Maxwell
Deborah Holbrook
9th District
Colleen Mall
John Patterson, Jr
Commission Chairman
Mayor Allen Foster

Cumberland County Board of Commissioners

2 N Main St | Suite 203 | Crossville, TN 38555

July 20, 2023

TO: County Commissioners, County Mayor, County Clerk, Media

FROM: David Gibson—Convener, Emergency Services Committee

The Emergency Services Committee will be meeting on Monday, July 31, 2023 at 4:00 pm in room 310 of the old Cumberland County courthouse.

Entry can be made on Thurman Ave at street level.

AGENDA

- Call to Order
- Approval of Minutes
- Public Comment(s)
- Updates from Directors
- Rinnie Fire Hall
- Old Business, if any
- New Business, if any
- Adjournment

EMERGENCY SERVICES COMMITTEE:

Sue York (1st)
Nancy Hyder (2nd)
Rebecca Stone (3rd)
David Gibson (4th), Chairman
Jack Davis (5th)
Joe Sherrill (6th)
Mark Baldwin (7th), Vice Chairman
Deborah Holbrook (8th), Secretary
John Patterson (9th)