1st District
Dewey Walker
Sue York
2nd District
Nancy Hyder
Tom Isham
3rd District
Rebecca Stone
Darrell Threet
4th District
David Gibson
Charles Seiber
5th District
Jack Davis
Terry Lowe



6th District
Joe Sherrill
Wendell Wilson
7th District
Mark Baldwin
Jerry Cooper
8th District
Deborah Holbrook
Greg Maxwell
9th District
Colleen Mall
John Patterson, Jr
Commission Chairman
Mayor Allen Foster

Cumberland County Board of Commissioners

2 N Main St | Suite 203 | Crossville, TN 38555

February 21, 2024

TO: County Commissioners, County Mayor, County Clerk, Media

FROM: Wendell Wilson—Chairman, Building and Grounds Committee

The Building and Grounds Committee will be meeting on Monday, March 4, 2024 at 4:30 pm in room 310 on the third floor of the old Cumberland County courthouse.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes
- 3. Opportunity for Public Comment
- 4. Vietnam Veterans Plaque Discussion
- 5. TDEC Brownfield Decision
- 6. Gas Canopy
- 7. Steve Norris Plaque
- 8. Update: Courthouse and Archives Renovations
- 9. Old Business, if any
- 10. New Business, if any
- 11. Adjournment

BUILDING AND GROUNDS COMMITTEE:

Dewey Walker (1st)
Tom Isham (2nd), Vice Chairman
Darrell Threet (3rd)
David Gibson (4th)
Terry Lowe (5th)
Wendell Wilson (6th), Chairman
Mark Baldwin (7th)
Deborah Holbrook (8th)
Colleen Mall (9th), Secretary