Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

tnAchieves in Need of Mentors!

tnAchieves still needs 1900 mentors statewide!

Please join others across the state as a mentor in 2021!

While it takes as little as one hour per month, the impact is significant!

Begin by applying at tnAchieves.org/mentors/apply!
_______________________________________________

tnAchieves will be hosting 15-minute informational webinars on Thursday, December 3 for those interested in learning more!

Sessions will be offered at 12:00 PM and 4:30 PM

Webinar Links:

Wednesday 12/3 @ 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT: https://us02web.zoom.us/…/register/WN_bJya3zNpS-OX86bd14vWVQ

Wednesday 12/3 @ 5:30 PM ET/4:30 PM CT: https://us02web.zoom.us/…/register/WN_p_DQRQ3sSNijdvZTPdK-Xw

%d bloggers like this: