Election Commission

2 South Main Street, Suite 105
Crossville, TN 38555
P: (931) 484-4919
F: (931) 456-9409

Election Commission Meeting Notice

Notice of Meeting
Cumberland County Election Commission’s regular scheduled meeting is the first Tuesday of the month at  4:00 pm at the Election Commission Office.

Jill Davis, Administrator of Elections

Online voter registration – www.govotetn.com 

Secretary of State – www.sos.tn.gov

Comptroller of the State – www.comptroller.tn.gov

Bureau of Ethics and Campaign Finance – www.tn.gov/tref/

Election Commissioners:

Linda Baehr-Caldwell, Chairman
Lisa Phillips, Secretary
Jim Petty, Member
SC Maynard, Member
Cindy Cooper, Member