County Commission

Comissioners

Harry Sabine, 1st DistrictHarry Sabine, 1st District
hdsabine@citlink.net
PO Box 381
Crossville, TN 38557
(931) 484-9593
image001-1Brian Houston, 1st District
bhouston44@gmail.com
636 Frost Rd.
Crossville, TN 38571
(931) 265-2577
Nancy Hyder, 2nd DistrictNancy Hyder, 2nd District
nancyjhyder@yahoo.com
294 Cleveland Street
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-8674
image001Caroline Knight, 2nd District
Ceknight1105@yahoo.com
PO Box 2753
Crossville, TN 38557
423-883-0716
David Hassler, 3rd DistrictDavid Hassler, 3rd District
rdhassler@citlink.net
816 Hatler Road
Crossville, TN 38555
(931)456-6149
presleyJohnny Presley, 3rd District
lpresley6@frontiernet.net
3857 Hwy 70 East
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-4882
Allen Foster, 4th DistrictAllen Foster, 4th District
allen@allenfoster.net
1020 Fred Ford Road
Crossville, TN 38571
(931) 484-5974
Charles Seiber, 4th DistrictCharles Seiber, 4th District
ccseiber@frontiernet.net
185 Hunters Lane
Crossville, TN 38571
(931) 484-7691
Joe Koester, 5th DistrictJoe Koester, 5th District
jwkoest@charter.net
1020 Huron Drive
Crossville, TN 38572
(931) 788-1360
Jan McNeil, 5th DistrictJan McNeil, 5th District
janmcneil59@yahoo.com
68 Circle Drive
Crossville, TN 38572
(931) 788-2491
Larry Allen, 6th DistrictLarry Allen, 6th District
district6larry@gmail.com
417 Wester Loop
Rockwood, TN 37854
(865) 354-2147
Terry Carter, 6th DistrictTerry Carter, 6th District
ccfd1109@yahoo.com
459 Williams Rd-Westel
Rockwood, TN 37854
(865) 354-2191
Roy Turner, 7th DistrictRoy Turner, 7th District
guy29088@yahoo.com
16588 Hwy 70 North
Monterey, TN 38574
(931) 265-7587
Mike Harvel, 7th District_revisedMike Harvel, 7th District
mikeharvel2004@yahoo.com
386 Goss Road
Crossville, TN 38571
(931) 484-8764
Jeff Brown, 8th DistrictJeff Brown, 8th District
jeff@crossvillelistings.com
820 North Main St
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 788-2601
Sonya Rimmer, 8th DistrictSonya Rimmer, 8th District
rimmersonya@yahoo.com
1034 POW Camp Rd
Crossville, TN 38572
(931) 267-2311
Carmin Lynch, 9th DistrictCarmin Lynch, 9th District
cocomlynch@comcast.net
123 Lafayette Pt. #1
Crossville, TN 38558
(931) 484-4137
John Kinnunen, 9th DistrictJohn Kinnunen, 9th District
9thdistrictffg@comcast.net
116 Fairway Drive
Crossville, TN 38558
(931) 267-5112

Downloads

CUMBERLAND COUNTY COMMISSION MEMBERS CONTACT INFORMATION