County Commission

 

Commissioner



Chad Norris, 1st District
chadalannorris@gmail.com
203 Thompson Lane
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 210-4880

Sue York, 1st District
sue.york@tn.gov
258 Ridgewood Drive
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 707-7839
 
Kyle Davis, 2nd District
dkyle2385@yahoo.com
124 East Center Dr.
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 510-3183

Nancy Hyder, 2nd District
nancyjhyder@yahoo.com
294 Cleveland Street
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-8674

Rebecca Stone, 3rd District
rhstone76@gmail.com
1013 Sawmill Road
Crossville, TN 38555
(931)484-8828

Darrell Threet, 3rd District
threetdg@frontiernet.net
580 Gordon Road
Crossville, TN 38572
(931) 484-8951

David Gibson, 4th District
dhgibsconccc@gmail.com
5186 Genesis Road
Crossville, TN 38571
(931) 261-7804

Charles Seiber, 4th District
cseiber@frontiernet.net
185 Hunters Lane
Crossville, TN 38571
(931) 787-2927

Jack Davis, 5th District
davisrj@frontiernet.net
106 Vandever Lane
Crossville, TN 38572
(931) 788-2163

Terry Lowe, 5th District
lowefarms1949@yahoo.com
498 Limerick Drive
Crossville, TN 38572
(931) 788-2017

Michael Speich, 6th District
mspeich@comcast.net
185 Westel Road
Rockwood, TN 37854
(865) 354-0809

Wendell Wilson, 6th District
wilsonw6farms@yahoo.com.sg
806 Ford Lane
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 484-6027

Mark Baldwin, 7th District
mark@weathertap.com
525 Old Elmore Road
Crossville, TN 38571
(931) 248-1476

Jerry Cooper, 7th District
jcooper1@ccschools.k12tn.net
340 Plateau Firetower Rd.
Crossville, TN 38571
(931) 277-5995

Jim Blalock, 8th District
jim3blalock@frontiernet.net
239 Blalock Drive
Crossville, TN 38571
(931) 277-3161

Deborah Holbrook, 8th District
debholbrk1@gmail.com
575 Upper Meadows Road
Crossville, TN 38583
(931) 337-9220

Carl MacLeod, 9th District
1sgmacleod@gmail.com
145 Forest View Drive
Crossville, TN 38558
(203) 464-1241

John Patterson, 9th District
jpatterson9thdistccc@comcast.net
108 Walden Ridge Drive
Crossville, TN 38558
(931) 707-9024

Downloads